How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Frontier Motors Inc is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
72 Reviews
4.8 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Neverthoughtachevy 02 Oct 2020
Sales guys Ryan and Jake are right up my alley. Great selection of low mileages on vehicles. If you are looking for a Ford Ranger...truly a place to visit. I bought a Chevy Colorado going in for a Ranger. They didn’t push just let me shop and then we did paperwork and 1 hr 30 min later the truck i...s home. I’d go back for another buy ! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Rich 28 Aug 2020
I purchased a 2008 Chevrolet Silverado LS truck last week from Frontier Motors. They had a large truck inventory, flexible for most budgets. My sales representative was Ryan, who was very courteous and helpful in making my ultimate selection. The price for my vehicle was very reasonable for the mil...eage. Although we did not really negotiate the price, Frontier did put on four new tires and front brake pads for me. After receiving the vehicle, I took it to my long-time mechanic, who made a few, inexpensive tweaks (cleaned rear drums, replace serpentine belts). Looking forward to enjoying my "new" truck!! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Tom Eck 18 Aug 2020
Bought a used Mazda truck from these great guys. I had bought one from another online dealer 18 months prior and got royally hosed. Frontier sent 3 videos of the truck, quickly answered all my questions and put up with my skittishness due to being ripped off by someone else. Try Frontier and I be...lieve you will be pleased. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Daddy 23 Jun 2020
Nice and clean place. Fixed the flaws on my truck with no hesitation.. a long drive for me but the two hours was worth the trip. Even texted when I got home to be sure all was good.
5 rate
Cars.com
Russell from Dayton 19 Jun 2020
Excellent buying experience, Jake took care of all the details with professional expedientcy. The lobby was clean and thoughtfully decorated . The vehicle I purchased was clean and in great shape.
5 rate
Cars.com
Larry 08 Jun 2020
I had communicated with CJ Stoltz at Frontier Motors. I drove 4.5 hours to look at a truck. They were very honest over distance communication before I drove the 225 miles. Sent any pictures I may want/need. He was very forth coming . The buying process was quick and easy. I would highly recomm...end at least giving these folks a chance. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Andrea Brown 31 May 2020
Both of the sales representatives were great! Jake was awesome ! And the process was so quick and easy . The lady ( I’m sorry I don’t remember your name ) was so nice , helping us finalize and pay for everything . We will be back for our next purchase ! Thank you frontier !
5 rate
Cars.com
Ashley 11 Jan 2020
My husband and I were referred to this dealership from 3 separate people, all with glowing recommendations. CJ and staff were all kind, patient with us through the process, and extremely helpful. Things were broken down and explained thoroughly, there were no surprises along the way and they were tr...ansparent about the buying process. They were never pushy and I never felt manipulated, definitely not the typical "used car salesman" vibe. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Brad 19 Jul 2019
I had a great experience with the dealership, they made my process easy and quick and made me feel comfortable my entire visit..... thank you to CJ and the entire staff a frontier motors...
5 rate
Cars.com
Dave 11 Jul 2019
CJ was great to work with. No pressure and he answered all questions. I purchased an F250 that was an auction vehicle out of Florida. Low miles for the year and in great shape. The process was fairly quick too. Highly recommended.
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Sales

Questions?

Speak with one of our professional staff members to get a quick answer to your question.

Please check errors