How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Frontier Motors Inc is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
69 Reviews
4.8 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Daddy 23 Jun 2020
Nice and clean place. Fixed the flaws on my truck with no hesitation.. a long drive for me but the two hours was worth the trip. Even texted when I got home to be sure all was good.
5 rate
Cars.com
Russell from Dayton 19 Jun 2020
Excellent buying experience, Jake took care of all the details with professional expedientcy. The lobby was clean and thoughtfully decorated . The vehicle I purchased was clean and in great shape.
5 rate
Cars.com
Larry 08 Jun 2020
I had communicated with CJ Stoltz at Frontier Motors. I drove 4.5 hours to look at a truck. They were very honest over distance communication before I drove the 225 miles. Sent any pictures I may want/need. He was very forth coming . The buying process was quick and easy. I would highly recomm...end at least giving these folks a chance. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Andrea Brown 31 May 2020
Both of the sales representatives were great! Jake was awesome ! And the process was so quick and easy . The lady ( I’m sorry I don’t remember your name ) was so nice , helping us finalize and pay for everything . We will be back for our next purchase ! Thank you frontier !
5 rate
Cars.com
Ashley 11 Jan 2020
My husband and I were referred to this dealership from 3 separate people, all with glowing recommendations. CJ and staff were all kind, patient with us through the process, and extremely helpful. Things were broken down and explained thoroughly, there were no surprises along the way and they were tr...ansparent about the buying process. They were never pushy and I never felt manipulated, definitely not the typical "used car salesman" vibe. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Brad 19 Jul 2019
I had a great experience with the dealership, they made my process easy and quick and made me feel comfortable my entire visit..... thank you to CJ and the entire staff a frontier motors...
5 rate
Cars.com
Dave 11 Jul 2019
CJ was great to work with. No pressure and he answered all questions. I purchased an F250 that was an auction vehicle out of Florida. Low miles for the year and in great shape. The process was fairly quick too. Highly recommended.
5 rate
Cars.com
Melissa 10 May 2019
I see Frontier Motors online and looked at the cars . I seen one I was interested in. I contacted CJ who was extremly helpful, as well as Ryan. The financing process went fast and smoothly. I went to the facitity and test drove the car and bought it. I have already recmmeded Frontier to family and f...riends. When needed, I will be sure to go back. Very nice people Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Jim 13 Jun 2018
I appreciate when people work hard, they do over there at Frontier. They got on my request and called back! I was looking for a car, and it was funny how often you don't get calls back like you'd expect. These guys really do want to earn their business. I also feel I got a good deal on my Expedition.... Nice car, good price, good people. Nice experience. Show more
4 rate
Cars.com
Jim 13 Jun 2018
I appreciate when people work hard, they do over there at Frontier. They got on my request and called back! I was looking for a car, and it was funny how often you don't get calls back like you'd expect. These guys really do want to earn their business. I also feel I got a good deal on my Expedition.... Nice car, good price, good people. Nice experience. Show more
4 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Sales

Questions?

Speak with one of our professional staff members to get a quick answer to your question.

Please check errors