How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Frontier Motors Inc is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
64 Reviews
4.8 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Kenny Gabbard 25 Sep 2015
Bought a GMC Sierra from them at below market price - extremely pleased with the purchase. Jeff treated me fairly, go me financed at a very good rate; drove home in my new truck that day. Would recommend everyone go see Jeff at Frontier Motors.
5 rate
Cars.com
Seth 03 May 2016
Very easy to do business with! Thanks for the awesome van!
5 rate
Cars.com
Chris 18 Dec 2015
The guys did an awesome job. In and out quick and Ryan was great.
5 rate
Cars.com
Austin middletown ohio 19 Oct 2015
Loved sales guy Jeff .....down to earth and helpful .....knows his stuff.
5 rate
Cars.com
laura stephens 19 Oct 2015
My son Austin and i were so pleased we aent someone else wgo in turn bought a car and hes very happy too.....Thank you Jeff Ryan. You're AWESOME....THANKS FRONTIER MOTORS....P.S. This is my second car drom there in 2 years. im still driving my saturn van and i love it.......
5 rate
Cars.com
Marybeth 17 Oct 2015
Jeff Ryan went over and above to make buying my car easy. I will recommend to anyone looking for a car.
5 rate
Cars.com
O.B. BURSON "THE PLUMBER" 12 Oct 2015
MY SALESMAN JEFF RYAN WAS EXCELLENT. I LIVE OVER 2 HOURS AWAY AND WORK SIX DAYS A WEEK ,BUT JEFF HANDLED THE TOTAL SALE ON THE PHONE AND STAYED LATE FOR ME TO GET THERE TO SIGN THE PAPERS AND PICK UP MY TRUCK.. THE REASON I CALLED FRONTIER MOTORS WAS THAT THEY HAD THE RIGHT VEHICLE AT THE RIGHT PRIC...E AND WHEN I TALKED TO JEFF I GOT THE RIGHT DEAL. IT WAS WELL WORTH THE DRIVE!! QUICKEST I WAS EVER IN AND OUT BUYING A VEHICLE. FANTASTIC TRUCK THANK YOU Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Kenny 07 Oct 2015
Came in with my old Silverado that was nickel & diming me to death; spoke to Jeff who was able to get me into a newer GMC Sierra that has everything I want in a pickup truck. I would definitely recommend Jeff and the staff at Frontier Motors to anyone!
5 rate
Cars.com
OdysseyOwner 11 May 2015
Frontier Motors was excellent to work with! They helped me get the car I wanted at affordable rates. I drove over an hour to get to their location and it was well worth the drive. It truly was the easiest car buying experience I have ever had!
5 rate
Cars.com
Ks 14 Apr 2015
Was in need of newer car. Ryan was most helpful in helping me find a car and the financing I needed to fit my budget. With not so perfect credit he was able and willing to take the time to help get me financed. I highly recommend Frontier Motors and if Ryan is your salesman, I am sure you will leave... happy. I will return when I need another car at a great price. Thank you Ryan! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Sales

Questions?

Speak with one of our professional staff members to get a quick answer to your question.

Please check errors