How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Frontier Motors Inc is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
12 Reviews
4.8 out of 5 stars
Showing 4-star reviews / Show all reviews
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Jim 13 Jun 2018
I appreciate when people work hard, they do over there at Frontier. They got on my request and called back! I was looking for a car, and it was funny how often you don't get calls back like you'd expect. These guys really do want to earn their business. I also feel I got a good deal on my Expedition.... Nice car, good price, good people. Nice experience. Show more
4 rate
Cars.com
Jim 13 Jun 2018
I appreciate when people work hard, they do over there at Frontier. They got on my request and called back! I was looking for a car, and it was funny how often you don't get calls back like you'd expect. These guys really do want to earn their business. I also feel I got a good deal on my Expedition.... Nice car, good price, good people. Nice experience. Show more
4 rate
Cars.com
Customer 12 Nov 2014
Good place to go for a new used or new car. They are helping me build my credit. Great ppl down there at frontier motors.
4 rate
Cars.com
Zoomin' Jenn 22 May 2014
Awesome car buying experience, very friendly sales staff and absolutely no high pressure sales. Quickest I've ever decided to purchase a vehicle.
4 rate
Cars.com
Amit 16 Apr 2014
Mike from Frontiers motors was prompt in giving all the information I needed regarding the vehicle I was thinking of buying. He also called me to follow up if I was interested. He seemed very professional from whatever little conversation I had with him.
4 rate
Cars.com
Chad Begley 04 Mar 2014
Got a good deal on a nice car... Lot had a solid selection and Mark was upfront and easy to work with.. Would send anyone there to check them out. They got my deal done and replaced a weak battery all in a day.
4 rate
Cars.com
Richard P. 03 Mar 2014
Mark and Ryan were great to work with. We found a great car at a great price. I would recommend Frontier Motors to all my friends!
4 rate
Cars.com
Jessica Meehan 04 Feb 2014
Frontier helped make buying my first car a easy, wonderful experience!i will recommend them and will definitely return next time I buy a car! Thank you for all your patience & guidance!
4 rate
Cars.com
Tim eyler 01 Feb 2014
Looking for a new car friend told me to check here found what I was looking for first time
4 rate
Cars.com
Timothy Mullins 22 Jan 2014
The salesman worked with me and was very polite. Couldn't ask for friendlier service.
4 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Sales

Questions?

Speak with one of our professional staff members to get a quick answer to your question.

Please check errors