How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Frontier Motors Inc is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
64 Reviews
4.8 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Matt 01 Mar 2014
Great service. Quality vehicles. Super friendly atmosphere. Would recommend to others.
5 rate
Cars.com
DR 27 Feb 2014
Wonderful to do business with great and friendly staff quick buying procedure.
5 rate
Cars.com
KimberlyC 24 Feb 2014
My mother bought her new car from them and had a wonderful experience, and with my first car from a different place not working well, she referred me to them for a new one. Right away we were able to test drive and get me a nice new car days after deciding! I wish I would of bought my first car here... instead. I love my new car and every thing about it! They really saved my life with a wonderful experience and reliable transportation. I actually have referred multiple people to them and I've only had my car for a little while. I will refer them to more people and will always refer them. Please stop by soon, you'll defiantly love them. :) Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Craig Miller 17 Feb 2014
Found the vehicle online. It was well listed with many pictures that displayed the vehicle perfectly. Dealing with Brian was great. He was easy to talk to and was able to answer all questions easily descriptively. The whole process was great.
5 rate
Cars.com
Tim 14 Feb 2014
The guys at frontier motors was great,they helped me get a new car and took the time to work with me and explain everything...I would recomend this place to anyone...thanks ryan
5 rate
Cars.com
Zachary Snyder 13 Feb 2014
Ryan was very friendly and helpful. Worked with me on the price and helped me find something within my budget. The service was excellent.
5 rate
Cars.com
Haylie 11 Feb 2014
Ryan was very helpful, I went there with a one price and he worked with me to get the car I wanted. Loved the fact that I don't have to walk threw snow to look at the cars like some other places I went to. He did a wonderful job!!! Thank you so much!!
5 rate
Cars.com
BrandiN 11 Feb 2014
From the time I walked in the door I was welcomed and was put at ease. The employees were very knowledgeable and went over and beyond to help me. I highly recommend anyone coming here for great service and beautiful vehicles with reasonable prices.
5 rate
Cars.com
Dan 08 Feb 2014
Ryan worked with us even with less than perfect credit. He was very courteous and explained everything very well. We are pleased that we were able to get into the car that we wanted at a fair price.
5 rate
Cars.com
Cory and Justin hurst 07 Feb 2014
They were very helpful and professional. Made sure we stayed with in our price range and didn't try to cheat us.
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Sales

Questions?

Speak with one of our professional staff members to get a quick answer to your question.

Please check errors