How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Frontier Motors Inc is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
64 Reviews
4.8 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Zoomin' Jenn 22 May 2014
Awesome car buying experience, very friendly sales staff and absolutely no high pressure sales. Quickest I've ever decided to purchase a vehicle.
4 rate
Cars.com
Donald sowders 17 May 2014
I had talked with Ryan a few times regarding the purchase of a ford expedition. Ryan was very helpful in the whole process.. Thank you very much
5 rate
Cars.com
Tiona Christian 07 May 2014
Frontier Motors is awesome, great service Ryan is the best and very helpful and pleasant to deal with.
5 rate
Cars.com
April New Beetle Owner 30 Apr 2014
Our salesman was awesome, and made this process quick and enjoyable! My 3 year old was even entertained while we signed paperwork!
5 rate
Cars.com
Heather 23 Apr 2014
Ryan was so nice and helpful and we really appreciate the business of Frontier Motors Inc. I love my 2009 Jeep Liberty! Thank you for your help today Ryan!
5 rate
Cars.com
Amit 16 Apr 2014
Mike from Frontiers motors was prompt in giving all the information I needed regarding the vehicle I was thinking of buying. He also called me to follow up if I was interested. He seemed very professional from whatever little conversation I had with him.
4 rate
Cars.com
Chris 06 Mar 2014
I was able to get a wonderful vehicle for my family ,the service is excellent,friendly,helpful,and works to do whatever they can to help you. I was able to find something for my needs and very comfortable for my family.great ,great ,great service and very friendly ,honest and worth the time.
5 rate
Cars.com
Joefred 05 Mar 2014
Great car for a great price. Very nice staff, and never felt pressured by anyone. Overall a great buying experience. I recommend this place to anyone and everyone!
5 rate
Cars.com
Chad Begley 04 Mar 2014
Got a good deal on a nice car... Lot had a solid selection and Mark was upfront and easy to work with.. Would send anyone there to check them out. They got my deal done and replaced a weak battery all in a day.
4 rate
Cars.com
Richard P. 03 Mar 2014
Mark and Ryan were great to work with. We found a great car at a great price. I would recommend Frontier Motors to all my friends!
4 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Sales

Questions?

Speak with one of our professional staff members to get a quick answer to your question.

Please check errors