How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Frontier Motors Inc is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
64 Reviews
4.8 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Kenny Gabbard 25 Sep 2015
Bought a GMC Sierra from them at below market price - extremely pleased with the purchase. Jeff treated me fairly, go me financed at a very good rate; drove home in my new truck that day. Would recommend everyone go see Jeff at Frontier Motors.
5 rate
Cars.com
OdysseyOwner 11 May 2015
Frontier Motors was excellent to work with! They helped me get the car I wanted at affordable rates. I drove over an hour to get to their location and it was well worth the drive. It truly was the easiest car buying experience I have ever had!
5 rate
Cars.com
Ks 14 Apr 2015
Was in need of newer car. Ryan was most helpful in helping me find a car and the financing I needed to fit my budget. With not so perfect credit he was able and willing to take the time to help get me financed. I highly recommend Frontier Motors and if Ryan is your salesman, I am sure you will leave... happy. I will return when I need another car at a great price. Thank you Ryan! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Rob 15 Jan 2015
Awesome place with really good deals ! im satisfied with my new dodge avenger !
5 rate
Cars.com
Laticia Barger 15 Dec 2014
I was a first time buyer having just got my license a few months ago and have had no car. They were great at helping me out and answering any questions I had. They explained everything to me when going through all the paperwork.
5 rate
Cars.com
Customer 12 Nov 2014
Good place to go for a new used or new car. They are helping me build my credit. Great ppl down there at frontier motors.
4 rate
Cars.com
BrianS 13 Oct 2014
Needed a car desperately an Frontier Motors worked with my credit an got me in a good car with not to expensive of payments. Hassle free good service, I am going to recommend them to all my friends
5 rate
Cars.com
Mopar Don 21 Sep 2014
I rode a bus from Louisville KY. to buy my truck from Frontier Motors. They gave an honest deception of the truck and handled financing of truck over the phone. Rob the salesman picked me up at the bus station and let me drive the truck to the dealership. I am super happy with my truck . I drove hom...e pulled in driveway and first thing my wife looked the truck, she said it was better than described on the phone. Thanks to Rob and all the staff at Frontier Motors. See you next time I buy a car or truck. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Chad Douglas 09 Jul 2014
Friendly staff that is a pleasure to work with. Great prices on great vehicles
5 rate
Cars.com
James B. 23 May 2014
I was online looking for a Hummer. I had gone to a few other places before I ended up at Frontier Motors. I felt welcomed the second I walked through the door! They were able to get me into the car I wanted for the price I wanted! These guys are great! I am from Kentucky so it was a bit of a drive b...ut it was totally worth it. I would recommend this amazing dealership to everyone! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Sales

Questions?

Speak with one of our professional staff members to get a quick answer to your question.

Please check errors