How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Frontier Motors Inc is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
64 Reviews
4.8 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Tanyee Cheesman 15 Nov 2016
The whole team is great and will do what ever they can to help you. They will do everything they can to get you a payment that will work for you. Thank so much Jeff and Ryan.
5 rate
Cars.com
Steve 01 Sep 2016
Don't normally buy used vehicles, but stumbled onto Frontier Motors and could not be happier with the experience. Jake, my sales guy was professional and fair. The truck is great. I found an issue with the radio after I drove it home. Called and they installed a new antenna for me with no proble...ms. Will go back if looking for another used vehicle. Nice people. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
D Kaczka 27 Jul 2016
We have purchased 3 vehicles over years (and my mother another 1). We have always been pleased that we received a great deal on our purchases and fantastic service anytime we have had repairs or maintenance done with them. Truly a great company to deal with.
5 rate
Cars.com
Seth 03 May 2016
Very easy to do business with! Thanks for the awesome van!
5 rate
Cars.com
Chris 18 Dec 2015
The guys did an awesome job. In and out quick and Ryan was great.
5 rate
Cars.com
Austin middletown ohio 19 Oct 2015
Loved sales guy Jeff .....down to earth and helpful .....knows his stuff.
5 rate
Cars.com
laura stephens 19 Oct 2015
My son Austin and i were so pleased we aent someone else wgo in turn bought a car and hes very happy too.....Thank you Jeff Ryan. You're AWESOME....THANKS FRONTIER MOTORS....P.S. This is my second car drom there in 2 years. im still driving my saturn van and i love it.......
5 rate
Cars.com
Marybeth 17 Oct 2015
Jeff Ryan went over and above to make buying my car easy. I will recommend to anyone looking for a car.
5 rate
Cars.com
O.B. BURSON "THE PLUMBER" 12 Oct 2015
MY SALESMAN JEFF RYAN WAS EXCELLENT. I LIVE OVER 2 HOURS AWAY AND WORK SIX DAYS A WEEK ,BUT JEFF HANDLED THE TOTAL SALE ON THE PHONE AND STAYED LATE FOR ME TO GET THERE TO SIGN THE PAPERS AND PICK UP MY TRUCK.. THE REASON I CALLED FRONTIER MOTORS WAS THAT THEY HAD THE RIGHT VEHICLE AT THE RIGHT PRIC...E AND WHEN I TALKED TO JEFF I GOT THE RIGHT DEAL. IT WAS WELL WORTH THE DRIVE!! QUICKEST I WAS EVER IN AND OUT BUYING A VEHICLE. FANTASTIC TRUCK THANK YOU Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Kenny 07 Oct 2015
Came in with my old Silverado that was nickel & diming me to death; spoke to Jeff who was able to get me into a newer GMC Sierra that has everything I want in a pickup truck. I would definitely recommend Jeff and the staff at Frontier Motors to anyone!
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Sales

Questions?

Speak with one of our professional staff members to get a quick answer to your question.

Please check errors