How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Frontier Motors Inc is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
62 Reviews
4.8 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Melissa 10 May 2019
I see Frontier Motors online and looked at the cars . I seen one I was interested in. I contacted CJ who was extremly helpful, as well as Ryan. The financing process went fast and smoothly. I went to the facitity and test drove the car and bought it. I have already recmmeded Frontier to family and f...riends. When needed, I will be sure to go back. Very nice people Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Jim 13 Jun 2018
I appreciate when people work hard, they do over there at Frontier. They got on my request and called back! I was looking for a car, and it was funny how often you don't get calls back like you'd expect. These guys really do want to earn their business. I also feel I got a good deal on my Expedition.... Nice car, good price, good people. Nice experience. Show more
4 rate
Cars.com
Jim 13 Jun 2018
I appreciate when people work hard, they do over there at Frontier. They got on my request and called back! I was looking for a car, and it was funny how often you don't get calls back like you'd expect. These guys really do want to earn their business. I also feel I got a good deal on my Expedition.... Nice car, good price, good people. Nice experience. Show more
4 rate
Cars.com
Hazel cornett 20 Jun 2017
They are wonderful about everything. The beat place to get a car from..
5 rate
Cars.com
Justin Grindle 06 Feb 2017
Thanks to jeff and Frontier i got my dream car the mitsubishi lancer thank you i love my new car
5 rate
Cars.com
James 04 Feb 2017
We been looking for a car need a car that seated more than 5 but every car place sayed we can only get you in car they worked with us all day and got us in a van that we need i will buy cars from here and only here
5 rate
Cars.com
michelle baumgartner 30 Dec 2016
i had a wonderful experience purchasing my mazda tribute lat week. jeff ryan was awesome he even offered to come pick me up so i could pick my car. i have never had a salesman go above and beyond like that before.i will certainly be sending family and friends here.they are friendly, fast and effic...ient thank you frontier motors Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Jim Jermer 22 Dec 2016
I have been involved in 3 New car purchases in the past two years and I haven't had a better experience than the one I had today at Frontier Motors with Jeff Ryan and the rest of the staff. All were patient and not pushy at all. Very professional! I will definitely refer all my friends and family.
5 rate
Cars.com
Tanyee Cheesman 15 Nov 2016
The whole team is great and will do what ever they can to help you. They will do everything they can to get you a payment that will work for you. Thank so much Jeff and Ryan.
5 rate
Cars.com
Steve 01 Sep 2016
Don't normally buy used vehicles, but stumbled onto Frontier Motors and could not be happier with the experience. Jake, my sales guy was professional and fair. The truck is great. I found an issue with the radio after I drove it home. Called and they installed a new antenna for me with no proble...ms. Will go back if looking for another used vehicle. Nice people. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Sales

Questions?

Speak with one of our professional staff members to get a quick answer to your question.

Please check errors